Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2010 | 12:11 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 7, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 7, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I created this film completely in Flash...
However I apologise for the quality and the file size, when I went to put this together two shots had become corrupt and so I had to upload the uncompressed mov into Flash.

Please visit my YouTube for more films ( http://www.youtube.com/u ser/BlatantlyObviousMan )

Special thanks to hania Lee for her music, ( http://hania.newgrounds.
com/ )
James Lee for his assistance through the project ( http://www.newgrounds.co m/portal/view/509092 )
and David Williams for designing the sound. ( http://doyvid.newgrounds .com/ )

Special thanks also to Eric Gusky and Mike Pollock for their voice acting. ( http://www.voices.com/lo gin )

Reviews


cafeenerush21cafeenerush21

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2010

wow.

wow. wow.

... wow. <3333 awesome job. I love how his sunglasses blink! ^.^ great animation, superb voice acting. A perfect 10!


People find this review helpful!
curtiSmith responds:

Cheers :D


jesseRYUjesseRYU

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2010

Very good

Nothing bad can be said.
10 stars
5


People find this review helpful!
curtiSmith responds:

Thanks for the vote, glad you liked it


ut2k4wikichiciut2k4wikichici

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2010

Great vibrant voice acting and Slick stylish

Graphics.

Good story and very solid direction.

5/5 Halo's

Hope you will turn it into a series :)


People find this review helpful!
curtiSmith responds:

haha, the halos rating system is my favourite.


leemooreleemoore

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2010

I enjoyed that

That was soooooo cool. Loved it. The audio and voice actor's was professional and on point. This should be on TV. Really. Cartoon network.


People find this review helpful!
curtiSmith responds:

That'd be awesome. glad you liked it


fightermarthfightermarth

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2010

excellent!

this is great! the animation was smooth and fluent, the lipsync followed the spoken words, shading and lighting was well done, and the sound was great. definitely a 10/10


People find this review helpful!
curtiSmith responds:

Cheers :D