Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2010 | 12:11 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 7, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 7, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I created this film completely in Flash...
However I apologise for the quality and the file size, when I went to put this together two shots had become corrupt and so I had to upload the uncompressed mov into Flash.

Please visit my YouTube for more films ( http://www.youtube.com/u ser/BlatantlyObviousMan )

Special thanks to hania Lee for her music, ( http://hania.newgrounds.
com/ )
James Lee for his assistance through the project ( http://www.newgrounds.co m/portal/view/509092 )
and David Williams for designing the sound. ( http://doyvid.newgrounds .com/ )

Special thanks also to Eric Gusky and Mike Pollock for their voice acting. ( http://www.voices.com/lo gin )

Reviews


westwarren32westwarren32

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2010

CORRUPTION IN HEAVEN?!!

LOL, i love the idea, it was quite hilarious not to mention great flash animation, and probably it also relflects on the current justice system of america, because this reminds me of illegal immigration being rampant, and that how criminals may easily get off the hook at times anyway great flash and reflection, hope full you would make a flash on how to get off hell or something :D


People find this review helpful!

ReneeKanaReneeKana

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2010

haha!!

This was one of the best flashes I've ever seen!! ONE OF, not THE best, but very very good. I especially love the unexpected ending. "Screw you! You didn't pay me!" + his expression = win. Good job.


People find this review helpful!

S-killZS-killZ

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 9, 2010

Loading soooooo slow...

Kinda funny... I think the Halo's could have been a little better...



ZaksterZakster

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2010

Wow

Great stuff. Unique concept, and very, very good animation. But you earn the most points for the voice acting - much better than your usual amateur stuff. The whole package seemed very professional, and it was entertaining to boot. It all just ended a little too abruptly, hopefully you'll find the time to fashion a sequel, so we can see what happens to our heavenly deviant of a protagonist.

Oh, and was the stool-pigeon prisoner voiced by the same guy that did the TarBoy narrator / grandfather? Love that guys voice, it's great


People find this review helpful!

NoMoreNormalcyNoMoreNormalcy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2010

That was great!

That was a pretty good movie! Artwork was very good and the acting and voices were perfect! I also agreee that it could have been longer, but the end I loved. It was hilarious! And to answer porcupine89's question, I think he was in for the money. Keep up the great work!