Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2010 | 12:11 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 7, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 7, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I created this film completely in Flash...
However I apologise for the quality and the file size, when I went to put this together two shots had become corrupt and so I had to upload the uncompressed mov into Flash.

Please visit my YouTube for more films ( http://www.youtube.com/u ser/BlatantlyObviousMan )

Special thanks to hania Lee for her music, ( http://hania.newgrounds.
com/ )
James Lee for his assistance through the project ( http://www.newgrounds.co m/portal/view/509092 )
and David Williams for designing the sound. ( http://doyvid.newgrounds .com/ )

Special thanks also to Eric Gusky and Mike Pollock for their voice acting. ( http://www.voices.com/lo gin )

Reviews


minibeatsminibeats

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2011

LOL!!!

This movie was great!!! Keep it up, plz!!!



UltraspontaneUltraspontane

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

Not bad.

Good stuff. But a blonde queer that has an Italian mobster accent?



BorjoyzeeBorjoyzee

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2011

Dude...

I can't comment this, this isn't flash, this is a movie...
It's too good for me to comment, I'll just say it's amazing :D


People find this review helpful!

madnessboy13madnessboy13

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2011

i agree!

i agree with williamwrbet, i mean, he's right. if you release a full feature length film that would be like an hour and a half long, then you'd have a lotta money on you're hands! it wouldnt even have to be in flash, it could just be an actual film that'll sell on the shelvs.



ShrooblordShrooblord

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2011

Great - no less

I absolutely love this. The story is excellent, the time skips are a nice addition and I like how you don't quite find out what happens to the very end - keeps you in suspense.

SPOILER ALERT
I have one question though: was the voice of the 'older' man, the one in the suit who didn't pay the main character the voice of the old man in 'Tarboy'? I really recognised the voice, I think. (Could someone PM me back about this? I'm not sure if NG has a 'reply on your comment' notification.)


People find this review helpful!
curtiSmith responds:

Hi, glad you liked it. Yeah it was Eric Gusky, same voice as the grandpa in Tarboy.