Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 13, 2002 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 19, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick June 19, 2002
  • Daily Feature June 14, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2002
    Flash Portal History: 2002 The web was in a slump and NG ran like crap, but that didn't stop Alien Hominid!
  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

Megaman has been kidnapped, so it's up to Eddie to save the day!

ARROW KEYS - FLY
'A' KEY - SHOOT

I have three other big games in development that still haven't seen the light of day, so I thought I would get this one out quick - although it is a work in progress. When you review this game, include suggestions for how the story should unfold, and I will try to keep adding new levels and ideas. I want to make it WACKY! So go nuts! Feel free to email me crazy sprites and especially good background images!

Reviews


PunkDrummerPunkDrummer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2002

Pretty Sweet!

Some upgrades(Weapons,Armor,etc) u earn when u kill a certain amount of stuff or kill a boss would be sweeet.



ToNkinGToNkinG

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

WOW

best flash game ive played, superb graphics! and nice enviorment! i liked the godzilla dragon boss the best =)



Stewie-Griffin-1Stewie-Griffin-1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2002

cool

that was really fun.


People find this review helpful!

RanmaSaotomeRanmaSaotome

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2002

Really great game!

Try to add something about Geoorge Bush or something. I don't like him. Add more enemies from mega man. I also like the dragon from MegaMan2!


People find this review helpful!

BeefJuiceBeefJuice

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2010

I remember playing this when I was a kid.

This game was so freaking addictive man. You've become so much better at developing games ever since this, you're the man tom fulp!