Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 13, 2002 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 19, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick June 19, 2002
  • Daily Feature June 14, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2002
    Flash Portal History: 2002 The web was in a slump and NG ran like crap, but that didn't stop Alien Hominid!
  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

Megaman has been kidnapped, so it's up to Eddie to save the day!

ARROW KEYS - FLY
'A' KEY - SHOOT

I have three other big games in development that still haven't seen the light of day, so I thought I would get this one out quick - although it is a work in progress. When you review this game, include suggestions for how the story should unfold, and I will try to keep adding new levels and ideas. I want to make it WACKY! So go nuts! Feel free to email me crazy sprites and especially good background images!

Reviews


nightlionnightlion

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2005

Freaking amazing!

I was very impressed, especially with the entrance of the paper thing. Absolutely brilliant! Keep it up.



Zero-TheSaviorZero-TheSavior

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2006

Not bad, Tom.

Hey.. This was pretty good. My friend says Eddie and Auto(Green robot, charges you money for stuff, or bolts as his money is..) are pure evil... Oh well.. Good game.



kryptik1kryptik1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2002

Eddie the Pimptop saves the day!!

Damn straight. It's about time Fliptop a.k.a. Eddie a.k.a. Pimptop got some recognition. And you should put in those whale ships from MM8 or Rockman and Forte in, as well as make things progress more like usual shooters with little grunt swarms, then the bigass bosses. THen you must have...BASS as the end boss. Not stupid Bass like in some MM sprite comics, but rip your head off Bass like in the games. Keep up the good work, Tom!



Ri-StarRi-Star

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2003

I want to rate this 20!

Wow, I've never seen such a good game! This must have taken some time to make. Loved the "OMG." with Dr. Light.



XiomarXiomar

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2002

AWESOME!

Man... That was awesome!!!
I have a suggestion... Give Eddie some ad-ons...
like mega man gets. Throw a fat ass cannon on hos back for instance. Oh wee.. heres lookin foreward to the completion of this project!!!