Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 13, 2002 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 19, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick June 19, 2002
  • Daily Feature June 14, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2002
    Flash Portal History: 2002 The web was in a slump and NG ran like crap, but that didn't stop Alien Hominid!
  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

Megaman has been kidnapped, so it's up to Eddie to save the day!

ARROW KEYS - FLY
'A' KEY - SHOOT

I have three other big games in development that still haven't seen the light of day, so I thought I would get this one out quick - although it is a work in progress. When you review this game, include suggestions for how the story should unfold, and I will try to keep adding new levels and ideas. I want to make it WACKY! So go nuts! Feel free to email me crazy sprites and especially good background images!

Reviews


WegraWegra

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2011

If only you had the time to do this...

I love this idea! Especially that one stage from Megaman 8 where you probably got the inspiration from.

Seeing as now you have a game in development and a redesign on the way it looks like a sequel will never come. But I got a few suggestions.

The devil guy from Ghouls and Ghosts

Gutsdozer

M.Bison

Assist Powerups like Auto and Beat.

Uh that's all I got

Anyway I hope you make a sequel of this fun addicting shooter. A great spin off of all the Megaman games!


People find this review helpful!

jtyuyttjtyuytt

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 5, 2011

THIS GAME IS SO ESEY!

I completed the game without taking damage!



thedarkzerothedarkzero

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2010

heres an idea!

mabye you could get a move from beating a boss like in all the megaman games!



wundergammerwundergammer

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 22, 2010

Fun PIxel Game

Liked it.



ironskull26ironskull26

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2010

some ideas

heres some shop ideas

F.O.R.D (fully operational robot dog)

Yellow digman costume (little dude with pickax)

color changes

Shuriken Shooter

alien hominid ray gun

alloy gun

Tankman costume

clock face on EDDIE

ng tank costume

castle crasher costume

well thats it and oh yeah i loved the game


People find this review helpful!