Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


Xalder1Xalder1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

Ergh I'm confused...

I'm not sure if I finished the game or not.... is this the secret basement? Is getting stuck the end? If so then there didn't seem to be any purpose whatsoever... I had to restart because the thing wouldn't follow my character so I couldn't jump to the next area, once I did it got kind of interesting then I came to this dead end and have no idea if it's the end of the game...



darkjedi999darkjedi999

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

Good

This game was very well designed; however, it lacked any momentum in the storyline. Nothing seemed to drive you forward, and thus, it became quite boring and slow.
The art is very well designed and went great with the mood of a subconscious landscape. Some parts should have been more elaborate though, as they felt incomplete such as the forest setting and the basement of the house.
Overall it was a great game, but it does fall short on those aspects.


People find this review helpful!

CyborgX7CyborgX7

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

a year!?!

it's pretty ok in my opinion and it has got great art but you could have spend this ear better because the controls were bad and the game was way to short



VoltexLightbolbVoltexLightbolb

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

i don't know...

i just don't know...
he game play was creative and en genius and the graphics were astonishing
but the characters forms are strange...so that i don't know what they are
and the story lacks an ending and logic
so i really don't know



porcupine89porcupine89

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

it is

It is reminiscent of a dream, or a coma i guess. But its weak, and leaves a lot to be desired, perhaps thats part of its charm. Decent work.