Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


WalkingpalmtreeWalkingpalmtree

Rated 4 / 5 stars

I love it

The controls on my computer are constantly fucking up (I don't know why they just do) SOOO playing it was a lil hard. Still was amazing though!



kanji-fuzzykanji-fuzzy

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Umm.

I tried everything to beat the game. At the very end of it,I couldn't do anything. I googled the walkthrough and It showed a switch that was not there during the game. So I'm giving you an eight because I couldn't beat it. Other than that it was a beautiful game.



ActionsquidActionsquid

Rated 4 / 5 stars

LIMBO

It was almost exactly like LIMBO, but with dialogue and color.



KidWickedx33KidWickedx33

Rated 4 / 5 stars

urg

I love how well the game is going so far, but their is a lack of guidance theough the game which makes it really frustrating to play. I just reached into the clouds and finally met the thing up their and now I can jump high but I have no idea where to go. I want to finish the game because it's been amazing so far. I will vote it a 5 if I get to finish the game.



cobra1029cobra1029

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

Maybe it sjust me

Maybe its just me being dumb but I do not like this game it has good graphics and good music but thats it no gameplay is really involved its just run here then run here I didnt really like the story and thought it was predictable but for your work on the graphics I will give you a 7/10