Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


MrBobo64MrBobo64

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Beautiful

Again I've found myself in a dream in which I would rather live. Maybe my wish will come true and I will die here. At least then, I will have lived here. A world of stunning color and fluidity where life is maybe simpler though more dramatic. But alas, I will wake up, only to sleep again and go somewhere else. I will miss you.


People find this review helpful!

BadassChickBadassChick

Rated 4 / 5 stars

great!

I usually play only escape games 'cause i hate other games.. or lets just say i'm sick 'n tired of them. but i've played all escape games (at least it feels like that) so i just thought that i could try this one 'cause i was totally bored.. but guess what? i loved it. and so did my four year old little brother too ;) it was just very addicting and the mood was great.. keep it going! you made this finnish girl very curious.. and you took my boredom away. thanks ;D


People find this review helpful!

shock190shock190

Rated 4 / 5 stars

looks good BUT...

seriously, how am i supposed to play with the mouse AND the up/down/left/right keys? it makes gameplay so awkward.

using the wasd keys would be so much better



NewsMan99NewsMan99

Rated 4 / 5 stars

WHAT THE HECK???

i just pushed the dore bell and the hole game restarted? what the hell?



WalkingpalmtreeWalkingpalmtree

Rated 4 / 5 stars

I love it

The controls on my computer are constantly fucking up (I don't know why they just do) SOOO playing it was a lil hard. Still was amazing though!