Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


hellkillahhellkillah

Rated 5 / 5 stars

nice

it's amazing!!! oh and at the basement there are buttons you should press before stuff opens up



ArmandAudreyArmandAudrey

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Beautiful soundtrack

I love the surreal aspect of this game, and it has easily the most beautiful background music I've heard in a long time. I'd pay money for the soundtrack, which says a lot!


People find this review helpful!

brendanrobertson123brendanrobertson123

Rated 5 / 5 stars

amazing

one of the best congrats



robothotwingrobothotwing

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Beautiful

A game to be remembered for years to come. It looks so good it might as well be a console game.


People find this review helpful!

DeadlevelDeadlevel

Rated 5 / 5 stars

One of the best flash games i've ever played :D

Everything about this game is amazing. Every minute i spent playing it, i was going on a journey through my own subconscious mind. It may be short but the vibe, atmosphere, graphics, music and plot is just brilliant.

Gameplay is so smooth. Just the simplest things in this game caught my eye and made me enjoy it that little bit more like the "trampoline" that you use to jump into the sky continuously and how the flowers moved when you ran through them. I also love how you sneaked in a bit of horrot, like the giant worm.

This game reminds me so much of LIMBO for some reason. So much effort was put into this game. You truly deserve the credit, thank you. Will there be a sequel? may i ask :)


People find this review helpful!