Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


EezniiEeznii

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Only 4 and a half...
Really!? Why isnt this a 5 star game?


People find this review helpful!

hellkillahhellkillah

Rated 5 / 5 stars

nice

it's amazing!!! oh and at the basement there are buttons you should press before stuff opens up



ArmandAudreyArmandAudrey

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Beautiful soundtrack

I love the surreal aspect of this game, and it has easily the most beautiful background music I've heard in a long time. I'd pay money for the soundtrack, which says a lot!


People find this review helpful!

brendanrobertson123brendanrobertson123

Rated 5 / 5 stars

amazing

one of the best congrats



Mist-mirrorMist-mirror

Rated 5 / 5 stars

I think I can honestly say this was the best game I've ever played. I cried at the end. (And I wish I could download it so I could play it anytime even when I don't have internet access.. app for android and apple would be just so awesome and I'd appreciate it sooooo much.)
I've read a few of very interesting theories about what actually happened to Pete (and I cried even more) but I'd also reeeeeally like to know what was the creator's idea..
Unforgettable experience. Thank you.