Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


CGEireCGEire

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2012

Wow. This was really fantastic. The art style and the music deserve a special mention.


People find this review helpful!

thekidcandrivethekidcandrive

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2011

If Your Goal Was To Be A Video Game Superstar!

You achieved it by making a flash game with better graphics and music than console games... nice! I really like the psychological graphic design. The controls are perfect for a flash game.


People find this review helpful!

Ultima555Ultima555

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2010

mama gombossa

Excellent game. The art was surprisingly dark (especially the forest; that one was the best). Story line could have been more complete (like what happens after Pete wakes up), but that is negligible.


People find this review helpful!

LakitufindsyouLakitufindsyou

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

Chilling

A really chilling one ... I loved it ... creative, yet ingeniously simplistic ... indeed, the characters, setting and concept were brilliantly presented. The pros very much outweigh the cons: that is why I am giving you a solid ten. Although, I would of loved a longer narrative in this one ... I felt disappointed when the game ended so quickly ... I wanted to know a little bit more of pete, the cause of coma and the other characters. However, this is still a great game. Cheers.


People find this review helpful!

oiMateoiMate

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

Amazing

Simply game, but such good art and story, it makes the game so good. Enjoyed playing it.