Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!

Plenty more like this here!

Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC: /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.



Rated 5 / 5 stars


This is probably one of the better ones in the genre. short and sweet but very in depth


Rated 5 / 5 stars

Absolutely amazing.

This is depressingly, cutely, bitterly beautiful. Music, art, animation...I have yet to find a flaw. Great job. :)

People find this review helpful!


Rated 5 / 5 stars

This is one of my all time favourite pieces of interactive art. I played it when it first came out but revisit it from time to time as I think it is a profound and beautiful piece. That said, I wish you hadn't added "follow" buttons to the in-game display. It really took me out of the experience. Luckily I had an unspoilt memory to base my rating and review on.

People find this review helpful!


Rated 5 / 5 stars

Extrange but beatufull

Did the little black thing died? or he just woke up from its coma?...


Rated 5 / 5 stars

This game is simply amazing. The music, animation, and content was brilliant. I can barley put into words how beautiful this game is. One of the best flash games I've played in a while.