Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


AerysthaAerystha

Rated 5 / 5 stars

WOW!

I think it's absolutly beautiful! The music, the scenery... I love it.
It's not hard to play, the controls are basic, so you can fully enjoy (and appreciate) everything else this flash has to offer. Great job and thank you for making my day!


People find this review helpful!

MableSyrubMableSyrub

Rated 5 / 5 stars

The ending is probably the best part- the title explains pretty much everything. The ending also still leaves the question as to what the dorebell is to; is it the dorebell to heaven/death, or waking up?



isanoxisanox

Rated 5 / 5 stars

i loved

nice,



inzetopoidinzetopoid

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Very engaging atmosphere.

Felt it more like a movie than a game, I enjoyed tho.



EmbeddedEmbedded

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Amazing.

I love the concept of it, the art was awesome :) I hope to see more things like this. It was short, and easy but I wanted to play it for the story. Good show!