Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


FalconZXFalconZX

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Great

i love this game, the story is beautifull e the song is the best..
10


People find this review helpful!

awesomesauceturtleawesomesauceturtle

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Beautiful

so many questions arise in the game that are all answered so powerfully together to complete the storyline. great.


People find this review helpful!

PlefeptidoPlefeptido

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Coma,

Es un juego que permite la imaginación y el librepensamiento.

Mi teoría es que pete está en "coma" y que la hermana le permite salir de ese transe dentro de su propia mente.

El tema del pajarito y del padre todavía no lo entendí. Pero voy a volver a jugarle con más brillo porque hay detalles muy negros que no puedo distinguir.

Igual, excelente juego.



Socher19234Socher19234

Rated 5 / 5 stars

i understand everything pete was in a dream where he had a coma and got to do all the things to Make him wake up to the real world and to remeber everything



LarkaWolfStudiosLarkaWolfStudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars

great game

but im stuck at the game with that one huge lady's son. i ate the fruit. now i dont know what to do.
but great game!