Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


artistofargothartistofargoth

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2013

Reminds me of the Nevermore games.



kissuo3okissuo3o

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 16, 2013

how can i play game if ad block the game. I want to relive memory but no play button, just ad. no stars



SkullmiserSkullmiser

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 12, 2013

I remembered playing this game two or three years ago, and I found it again for nostalgic purposes. I couldn't remember the name, so I sifted through hundreds of pages of games on Newgrounds to find it. I really liked the world in the coma, I thought it was beautiful, but I find that the giant Facebook and twitter links ruin the mood for me. I can't stand them. I thought it was funny when they were reversed, but I just don't feel like they belong in Pete's dreams.
I don't care about any iPad games. I have no iPad. I do not want an iPad. I also do not use FaceBook or Twitter.
Please consider not having advertisements in this game.


People find this review helpful!

PokemonZeldaGUyPokemonZeldaGUy

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 28, 2013

beautiful art and music great game.


People find this review helpful!

echlosam776echlosam776

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2013

HOEW DO YOU POP THE BALOON GUY OR WHATEVER? IDK D:<