Be a Supporter!

Coma

Score:
rated 4.44 / 5 stars
Views:
2,450,234 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Action - Platformer - Other
Tags:
adventure
brush
thomas
coma

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged July 5, 2010
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


DavidXNDavidXN

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Wonderful atmosphere

This had a wonderful atmosphere to it - I thought I was in for a very frightening game when it opened, and was surprised when it brightened up so early, but its mood was anything but light throughout. I'm not sure how much of a cliche it is around here, but the use of light and dark reminded me of Nifflas' games in parts.


People find this review helpful!
wittyhobos responds:

Oh wow! Thanks!


SerafanSerafan

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

Annoying bug

In the area where left and right is reversed, the screen after the 2 first set of see saw things I could no longer move left or right. I could jump, but direction ceased to do anything. I believe this was due to me quickly changing screens back and forth on accident.

Prior to this it seemed like it would have been a fun game.


People find this review helpful!

jagdeep2jagdeep2

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Gotta say that this game has a great story

Wow
Gj man



KILL4ATHRILLKILL4ATHRILL

Rated 5 / 5 stars

simply wonderful game

love this type of game i would love to wait another year to see your next. Keep up the great work man. im really impressed with everything here


People find this review helpful!

brendanrobertson123brendanrobertson123

Rated 5 / 5 stars

amazing

one of the best congrats