Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


CursagraCursagra

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Interesting

Fantastic game, I loved the artwork most of all, but the music and the sound effects were great as well, not to mention the storyline. I love that the characters had their own personalities rather than just being placeholders, and I really enjoyed the ending, overall, a great game that utilized the environment more than once in more than one way. Oh, and warlok123, try looking at the ceiling mate, there might be something up there for you to bump. =D


People find this review helpful!

16281628

Rated 5 / 5 stars

great

needs a walkthrough


People find this review helpful!

BamBamBam98BamBamBam98

Rated 5 / 5 stars

The worm made me jump.

Wonderful game.
The mix of horror and.. not peace, but.. Hm. Beauty? Yes, I think its the mix of horror and beauty that made it perfect. That, and the music. Everything fit together perfectly. I wish it was longer! But.. It was in my top five favorite games. Great job, Brush :)


People find this review helpful!

ArrogantSoulArrogantSoul

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Amazing Art!

The best thing about a game like this is that when you play it you feel a sense that everything around you moves. And that the gameworld you live in is alive. It's something that games try to replicate all over the world but is difficult to accomplish. The amazing mix of artwork and music and strange and slightly offbeat surroundings make this game special. I hope everyone can recognize that. Though i didnt miss what I'm sure should have been profound symbolism in the game i really loved everything you've done here.


People find this review helpful!

gravedronegravedrone

Rated 5 / 5 stars

great game

that was amazing, look and feel of the game was done so well. the music was great and the story was awesome. hope to see more like it