Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


starfacestarface

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Simply Amazing.

I'm not going to lie, I shat brix when you're in the basement and the bird's like LOL I LIED.



JR63JR63

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Awesome game!

Great game, even though I'm stuck after talking to the liar in the clouds it's still awesome. would like the wasd option instead of arrows but that's just me. great game.



awesomesauceturtleawesomesauceturtle

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Beautiful

so many questions arise in the game that are all answered so powerfully together to complete the storyline. great.


People find this review helpful!

SevenAkwardDaysSevenAkwardDays

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Brilliance

Nothing else.

However, the game glitches on the section where bird says "We know that song"



nconde25nconde25

Rated 4 / 5 stars

nice

i liked it, has nice art the ambient and music are nicely done.
however, u can't die. it's way too easy. and too short for a game.
needs more, more puzzles, more "action" dunno maybe another button to hit stuff (since u can only jump around).
also it's kinda annoying one has to use the mouse to select options, that can be easily done with arrow keys and an action button. dunno.
i would like to known the artist opinion. maybe you are thinking on a "part 2" or the 10MB limitation got into your way and you chose quality instead quantity.