Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


SevenAkwardDaysSevenAkwardDays

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Brilliance

Nothing else.

However, the game glitches on the section where bird says "We know that song"



nconde25nconde25

Rated 4 / 5 stars

nice

i liked it, has nice art the ambient and music are nicely done.
however, u can't die. it's way too easy. and too short for a game.
needs more, more puzzles, more "action" dunno maybe another button to hit stuff (since u can only jump around).
also it's kinda annoying one has to use the mouse to select options, that can be easily done with arrow keys and an action button. dunno.
i would like to known the artist opinion. maybe you are thinking on a "part 2" or the 10MB limitation got into your way and you chose quality instead quantity.



buddy1006buddy1006

Rated 5 / 5 stars

I found a glitch.

On The Level with the hange men i went all the way to the right and went trough the bottom of the weird hill part.
Good Game.



SmokeryDotsSmokeryDots

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Simply beatyfull

I can't point out a single reason for this not getting a 10! Love it, and faved.



CursagraCursagra

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Interesting

Fantastic game, I loved the artwork most of all, but the music and the sound effects were great as well, not to mention the storyline. I love that the characters had their own personalities rather than just being placeholders, and I really enjoyed the ending, overall, a great game that utilized the environment more than once in more than one way. Oh, and warlok123, try looking at the ceiling mate, there might be something up there for you to bump. =D


People find this review helpful!