Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


skubzskubz

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Stunning

Your work is beautiful man, and a nice game/story! Really impressive stuff, well done. Reminded me of a game called Nevermore 3 (also on NG) can highly recommend to anyone who enjoyed this. Keep up the nice work bro, peace!


People find this review helpful!
wittyhobos responds:

For sure! Nevermore 3 is just awesome. :) Was most definantly an inspiration for this game.


undyingsoulundyingsoul

Rated 5 / 5 stars

i dont get it

I dont get the ending BUT i do love the game can any1 explain me the ending?



NokusakiNokusaki

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Perfect

I totally enjoyed, and i would like to know about the spaceship at the end too please



David2121David2121

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Hmmm

I have to say,the graphics,amazing,the gameplay,great so well i give a 10/10.But,you just have to put voices in it so you can really feel the game kay
David,out



hiperpot001hiperpot001

Rated 5 / 5 stars

beautifull

the history is nice, the controlls not so much, but the ambience, the art and the music i consider the most beautifull and apropiate to this game
i consider a really good job, thats why it deserve this rating


wittyhobos responds:

Thanks hiperpot001. I am very glad you enjoyed it. :)