Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


undyingsoulundyingsoul

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2010

i dont get it

I dont get the ending BUT i do love the game can any1 explain me the ending?



NokusakiNokusaki

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2010

Perfect

I totally enjoyed, and i would like to know about the spaceship at the end too please



David2121David2121

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2010

Hmmm

I have to say,the graphics,amazing,the gameplay,great so well i give a 10/10.But,you just have to put voices in it so you can really feel the game kay
David,out



hiperpot001hiperpot001

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2010

beautifull

the history is nice, the controlls not so much, but the ambience, the art and the music i consider the most beautifull and apropiate to this game
i consider a really good job, thats why it deserve this rating


wittyhobos responds:

Thanks hiperpot001. I am very glad you enjoyed it. :)


FearmongerFearmonger

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2010

Wow

OMG the weirdest and greatest puzzel game ever. I don't get the end though why was a little space ship in the credits?(Please awnser.)


wittyhobos responds:

Ill shoot you a private message fearmonger