Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


SnivellaSnivella

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Amazingly beautiful

It is really well done, but I'm stuck. I move but I don't really know what to do even though I try. I feel pretty dumb XD.

Great work, music and graphics!


People find this review helpful!

BantukulBantukul

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Erm

Performing high jump on the left top corner of the beginning map of Silver Chute yields access to an outermap in which you're stuck with a pitch black screen.

Also I'm clueless of what to do after eating the jumping fruit the shadow gave me.

Everything else is good in its own, but I personally wish to see some tone of originality in it too, not that I hate it, but small edits can change a person's view on the matter.


People find this review helpful!

soccergilrzecsoccergilrzec

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Stunning

I am speechless. The story was absolutely beautiful. Thought-provoking and just the right amount of creepiness. Fantastic job.



dirtymac456dirtymac456

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Simply Amazing!

I loved every part of it. The story, the puzzles, the characters. This is a true masterpiece. This game is definitely going to my favorites. I see a possible sequel here :). Continue the good work.

Dirtymac here, peace out!


People find this review helpful!

dude117dude117

Rated 5 / 5 stars

this game is great!

the are was awesome! the gameplay is fantastic! And overall it is a very good game.but i can't figure out how to get past it.

Oh and i think your game has been stolen by a website called kbhgames.com

The link is www.kbhgames.com/Coma-Game-4914/


People find this review helpful!