Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


DampSpongeDampSponge

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Gorgeous.

The art, the music, the story, everything was flawless.


People find this review helpful!

zorg13zorg13

Rated 5 / 5 stars

an ng masterpiece

this game is brilliant and i would consider paying for a game like this


People find this review helpful!

Imp-beastImp-beast

Rated 5 / 5 stars

I adored every puzzle

I really love how you can explore and see new things here, i do like how surreal everything was, as expectd ina dream. Great job,
I will play it again JUST because i love the piano part hehe, the trampoline was also fun :D and the reverse controls.


People find this review helpful!

orleanderorleander

Rated 5 / 5 stars

THANK YOU!

It's been months since i last logged in on my NG account. and i check this page out every week.
Your movie made me log in just so i could vote 5/5 10/10 and thank you for the beautiful work!
loved the songs!


wittyhobos responds:

I am honored... so honored. :)


AntifreezeDesignAntifreezeDesign

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Beautiful

I really went somewhere, like the first time we experienced Myst. Your attention to detail in visual beauty as well as sound design make it the complete package. Now I only wish I had it in full-screen. Well done.