Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


dirtymac456dirtymac456

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2010

Simply Amazing!

I loved every part of it. The story, the puzzles, the characters. This is a true masterpiece. This game is definitely going to my favorites. I see a possible sequel here :). Continue the good work.

Dirtymac here, peace out!


People find this review helpful!

dude117dude117

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2010

this game is great!

the are was awesome! the gameplay is fantastic! And overall it is a very good game.but i can't figure out how to get past it.

Oh and i think your game has been stolen by a website called kbhgames.com

The link is www.kbhgames.com/Coma-Game-4914/


People find this review helpful!

RedVizardRedVizard

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2010

Insano

The art was kinda, conceptual, the sutils details and the great music is unique, i don`t know what inspired you but... was ...just beautiful. Loved the piano notes, its a escala, so you can mix as you wish.

Thanks ALOT for sharing this my friend, you did a great job, i hope to see this on epics newgrounds.


People find this review helpful!

MEGABEDMEGABED

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2010

loved it

games like theese are what i seach for every day


People find this review helpful!

DampSpongeDampSponge

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2010

Gorgeous.

The art, the music, the story, everything was flawless.


People find this review helpful!