Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


spyxxspyxx

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 12, 2013

Really beautifull!



Ota1234Ota1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2013

The artwork is similar to Nevermore's and it's even better, the backgrounds of each area are amazing, also the music fits in perfectly. Great story too. I give you 5/5, but please remove the facebook and twitter links, or at least make them smaller.


People find this review helpful!

EternalLotusBlossomEternalLotusBlossom

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 22, 2013

Overall, I did enjoy this game but at times I found the logic lacking. I also found it insanely annoying that I couldn't pause the music.



artistofargothartistofargoth

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2013

Reminds me of the Nevermore games.



kissuo3okissuo3o

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 16, 2013

how can i play game if ad block the game. I want to relive memory but no play button, just ad. no stars