Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


FrogOfDrakojaFrogOfDrakoja

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2010

Wow.

Reminds me of a sort of hybrid between the Nevermore series and Color Your Dreams, it's like taking the eerie and beautiful aspects of both games and this is their amazing fusion.

I'm actually rather afraid to venture into some portions of this game, for fear of what I might find...

Still, wicked awesome. 10/5/Fave.


People find this review helpful!

toisstoiss

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2010

Wow

Really...deep.



TroensvilleTroensville

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2010

morbid

I liked the place morbid, I like games like this



duplex2duplex2

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2010

Great experience

Dind´t get the point, but I really enjoy the wonderful art of the game. It reminds me the videos I have seen about Limbo.

Great work.


People find this review helpful!

JonericoJonerico

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 4, 2010

coolness

it was good :) idk... but it was good ^^


People find this review helpful!