Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


naynaenaynae

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2010

Woah

There are many games like this on NG as has been previously stated by some others. But this game, to me, is really the soul of what NG should and pretty much is. It's a chance for amazing artists to show their stuff, for animators to wow the viewers & players. You really pulled this one of. I'm quite astonished, it was easy but that's a good thing, made the game really accessible by everyone. The feel of this game brought back some good memories about a girl special to me. A very commendable effort. I thoroughly enjoyed this game and love it. It pulled on my heart strings, which only one other game has. Would it be weird to say i'm proud? 10/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!

CyborgX7CyborgX7

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 4, 2010

a year!?!

it's pretty ok in my opinion and it has got great art but you could have spend this ear better because the controls were bad and the game was way to short



FrogOfDrakojaFrogOfDrakoja

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2010

Wow.

Reminds me of a sort of hybrid between the Nevermore series and Color Your Dreams, it's like taking the eerie and beautiful aspects of both games and this is their amazing fusion.

I'm actually rather afraid to venture into some portions of this game, for fear of what I might find...

Still, wicked awesome. 10/5/Fave.


People find this review helpful!

toisstoiss

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2010

Wow

Really...deep.



TroensvilleTroensville

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2010

morbid

I liked the place morbid, I like games like this