Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


FThreeFThree

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2010

Loved it.

Increase length of game, and you may just have a normal indie on your hands. Nicely done though.



olipopoolipopo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2010

Undescribable...

For everybody wondering what to do in the basement, you must push a button(at the top-left corner, pretty hidden) and even more buttons in the following rooms!


People find this review helpful!

pet4mepet4me

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 4, 2010

Okay...

It wasn't perfect. There were times where it would keep jumping/ I couldn't control his moveent, and that really messed me up, but other than that, fair.



yaydodyaydod

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2010

O.O

Reely nice game and very pretty univers there.



naynaenaynae

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2010

Woah

There are many games like this on NG as has been previously stated by some others. But this game, to me, is really the soul of what NG should and pretty much is. It's a chance for amazing artists to show their stuff, for animators to wow the viewers & players. You really pulled this one of. I'm quite astonished, it was easy but that's a good thing, made the game really accessible by everyone. The feel of this game brought back some good memories about a girl special to me. A very commendable effort. I thoroughly enjoyed this game and love it. It pulled on my heart strings, which only one other game has. Would it be weird to say i'm proud? 10/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!