Be a Supporter!


rated 4.44 / 5 stars
Share Links:
Action - Platformer - Other

Credits & Info

Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!

Plenty more like this here!

Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC: /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.



Rated 5 / 5 stars


Brilliant mood. Excellent story. Awesomesauce on everything.


Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Cute, dark, and mysterious

I love the direction in this game, It made it flow very well. The tools you use are very subtle and artfully used. Overall it was short and sweet, the best way to get a message across, as hard as it is to grasp. It left me frustrated at first, and I'm still not sure whats with the viking-like boat at the end, but I think the idea is built around id ego and superego, mixed in with social teachings, and religion? in any case, well done.


Rated 5 / 5 stars

good game

its a good game.....and also has a great shows you that the truth is not always a good thing....and a lie is not always for the worst.......and also that not everone tells the whole truth just some of it.......the bird lied to you so that u can look for the basment and ring the door bell and wake up.....and mama gomgassa tells you that your sister is fine but she dosent want you to wake in a ways it shows you that a lie cant last forever......
but you never know why ur in a coma......
good game but its kinda too easy...... but it has a good meaning so 10/10

People find this review helpful!


Rated 5 / 5 stars

Great game

I seem to be stuck under the house in the room with all the pink moving things. game is very well done tho.


Rated 5 / 5 stars

Excelent Game!!!!!!!!

its a nice game!!!