Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


akira595akira595

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Nice atmosphere

I loved the feeling and the art put into this game, but I didn't really like the game itself. It would be much better if you could let us use WASD and not just the arrow keys. Keep up the good work though, it's rare to find games with meaning.


People find this review helpful!

Mario177188Mario177188

Rated 5 / 5 stars

This is fantastic!

Just about everything in here comes together smoothly. The animation, gameplay, and plot just come together as well as they can. Amidst all the crap I usually see among new submissions every day, this is one of the reasons I come to Newgrounds. This is fresh, interesting, imaginative, everything good in a submission. You've made great Flash in the past, and you've done it again here.


People find this review helpful!

NinjaCubeNinjaCube

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Awesome! But...

Its really easy and short



AnonymousAwsomenessAnonymousAwsomeness

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Bravo

Brilliant mood. Excellent story. Awesomesauce on everything.



zilik563zilik563

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Cute, dark, and mysterious

I love the direction in this game, It made it flow very well. The tools you use are very subtle and artfully used. Overall it was short and sweet, the best way to get a message across, as hard as it is to grasp. It left me frustrated at first, and I'm still not sure whats with the viking-like boat at the end, but I think the idea is built around id ego and superego, mixed in with social teachings, and religion? in any case, well done.