Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


PlucknoPluckno

Rated 5 / 5 stars

absolutely amazing

i don't even think there's a word to describe how good and beautyful this game is... it's wonderful, wonderful, wonderful....



D3v0uRD3v0uR

Rated 5 / 5 stars

can someone give me a hint??

im stuck in the game..



GarciaKingGarciaKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Epic

It moved me lol. Beautiful scenery with a hint of something darker there. Controls were simple and I had to play it all the way to the end lol good work!



iPandariPandar

Rated 5 / 5 stars

AWESOME!

Totally awesome. Though I wish I could download the end song as well, not just the RedWind one. Although, good job on both the game and music. I absolutely love the art. It fits together, like so many have already said, so well. It's just all that and a bag of chips. I'd like to see more games from you though. More games like this would be better.



bleachcleanbleachclean

Rated 5 / 5 stars

really great game

this game was the best i have played in a while i really look forward to seeing something else from you something much similar