Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


GarciaKingGarciaKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2010

Epic

It moved me lol. Beautiful scenery with a hint of something darker there. Controls were simple and I had to play it all the way to the end lol good work!



iPandariPandar

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2010

AWESOME!

Totally awesome. Though I wish I could download the end song as well, not just the RedWind one. Although, good job on both the game and music. I absolutely love the art. It fits together, like so many have already said, so well. It's just all that and a bag of chips. I'd like to see more games from you though. More games like this would be better.



bleachcleanbleachclean

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2010

really great game

this game was the best i have played in a while i really look forward to seeing something else from you something much similar



mastermindsamuraimastermindsamurai

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2010

awesome

this is exactly the combination from games and art, that i like the most



hamsterlord42hamsterlord42

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2010

Love it love it love it!

This is the single most beautiful flash game I've ever seen. The art is incredible, and full of detail, and the music suits the game perfectly. As to the storyline, it's open-ended in a way that keeps you thinking about the game. It's also very creepy, with the writing on the walls, and the worm, but it's all in a wonderful way. Please, can we have another?