Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


KeeganSaysHiKeeganSaysHi

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2010

Good game n all

But i'm stuck at the idiot who wont tell me how to swing on the friut because you cant talk to people more than once -.-



Im-A-PirateIm-A-Pirate

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2010

Great.

Honestly, this is the best flash game I've ever played. It's got a perfectly creepy atmosphere. I think the snake (Or worm, whatever you want to call it) could've been a little better, but that's just a small thing. The animation was amazing, I've literally never seen a flash game with this good animation. For some reason, this game sends chills down my spine - It's the right amount of creepy without going overboard. So, other than the poor drawing on the worm - No complaints, other than the length, Great game and def. deserves the number #1 spot in the portal.



gregory666gregory666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2010

nice game

pretty creepy tho



shai999shai999

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2010

i am stuck GOOD!!

this is so complex!! im stuck in the basment!!! but nice work though



PlucknoPluckno

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2010

absolutely amazing

i don't even think there's a word to describe how good and beautyful this game is... it's wonderful, wonderful, wonderful....