Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


buddhas-hitman25buddhas-hitman25

Rated 5 / 5 stars

wow

this is my favorite flash game. its fun, has a great artstyle, and of course has great music. sometimes I just open up this game just to listen to the music while im doing other things.


People find this review helpful!

zerogravmanzerogravman

Rated 5 / 5 stars

you more than deserve the front page

this was an amazing game, while its a bit short, its still brilliant and fun. the creepy atmosphere works well, and does not feel malevolent, but just creepy. you are deserving of this rating and i am honored to have played it.


People find this review helpful!

patatenegativepatatenegative

Rated 5 / 5 stars

WOOOW

Brillant!
Impressive!



nicocacnicocac

Rated 5 / 5 stars

A very good game

it gives you an experience that you never forget. And congratulations , you have a article on IGN http://pc.ign.com/articles/110/110640 1p1.html


People find this review helpful!

valor670valor670

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Loved it

The game was amazing, and you could really interpret (sp?) the ending in two ways. I really liked how it was similar to nevermore, and how well the game looked. The creepy feel just added to the quality, and I have the little piano tune stuck in my head (debab)