Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


psysonicpsysonic

Rated 5 / 5 stars

amazing

this game hits me right where it counts i just would like to find the music in the background. Great job i would like to see more games in this mindset.



jacobzieger6jacobzieger6

Rated 5 / 5 stars

omg...

I can't explain the game. It reminds me of the back of my mind. The emptiness of what was. This is also sad. Waking from a coma from that world. I don't think I can be happy wile playing this, or thinking about this. 10/10 stars, voting 5. Amazing.


People find this review helpful!

disfiguredhamsterdisfiguredhamster

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Wow.

Took me awhile to figure it out, but it was worth it. I love the feeling the game gives you.


People find this review helpful!

brawlisthebestbrawlisthebest

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Wow.

This...This is a work of art. it is magnificent. It's... touching?
Words cannot describe this.


People find this review helpful!

GraficHeroGraficHero

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Just...Amazing

This really was the best game i've ever played on newgrounds,your clearly a very creative and talent person and i wish you only the best.


People find this review helpful!