Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


dekmandekman

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Great graphics!

The graphics are absolutely awesome! Especially the stair scene. It reminded me Vincent by Tim Burton.


People find this review helpful!

eskonerZOMBIEeskonerZOMBIE

Rated 5 / 5 stars

gave me chills.

this is just one amazing game. great music. i love when youre going across redwind field and the music picks up. this type of storyline is just perfect. i loved it it was amazing.


People find this review helpful!

IBelieveInAThingIBelieveInAThing

Rated 4 / 5 stars

I'm split.

I really like the feel and design of the game, but the plot ruins it somewhat. Why would you start knowing he's in a coma. And if he was in a coma why would he be in a weird subconcious world. I mean, as far as I've understood (and I'm pretty sure) you don't dream in a coma and even if you did, that dream didn't really havee a dream feel to it. It was just a ramdom nonsense world with subconcious written on the front.



Panchoman54Panchoman54

Rated 5 / 5 stars

outstanding

this is one of those flash games where u can play it about 40 times before it gets old... the music went great...the scenes were outstanding...idk what to say other then good job...it was...unspeakably good (short) (but good)


People find this review helpful!

ThrayxThrayx

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Stuck

in basement help plase :DDD
But good game :)