Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


IBelieveInAThingIBelieveInAThing

Rated 4 / 5 stars

I'm split.

I really like the feel and design of the game, but the plot ruins it somewhat. Why would you start knowing he's in a coma. And if he was in a coma why would he be in a weird subconcious world. I mean, as far as I've understood (and I'm pretty sure) you don't dream in a coma and even if you did, that dream didn't really havee a dream feel to it. It was just a ramdom nonsense world with subconcious written on the front.



Panchoman54Panchoman54

Rated 5 / 5 stars

outstanding

this is one of those flash games where u can play it about 40 times before it gets old... the music went great...the scenes were outstanding...idk what to say other then good job...it was...unspeakably good (short) (but good)


People find this review helpful!

ThrayxThrayx

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Stuck

in basement help plase :DDD
But good game :)



J3sUsToast3rJ3sUsToast3r

Rated 5 / 5 stars

o.o

I didnt finish yet but the worm scared the CRAP outta me


People find this review helpful!

flyingstepsflyingsteps

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Awesome.

Absolutely Brilliant.
Loved it, good concept, wonderfully smooth gameplay, landscape was beautiful.
Only thing that I could maybe complain about is that it wasn't long enough, would have liked more time and more places to explore. Just couldn't get enough of it, so awesome. I like flash games like this. Just like colour my world and such, this is a great atmospheric and...can't say dark... the contrast between the darkness and the light, the little kid jumping rope and in the bright scenes to the darkness of the wormy section. 100 tonnes of pure win. A sequel would be nice but I don;t know whether or not it would ruin the stand alone quality of this game.

All in all, 10/10. Loved it.


People find this review helpful!