Be a Supporter!


rated 4.44 / 5 stars
Share Links:
Action - Platformer - Other

Credits & Info

Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!

Plenty more like this here!

Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC: /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.



Rated 5 / 5 stars


Great stuff. At the boat, there's a reflection. Adds further detail to the interpretation of the ending.

People find this review helpful!


Rated 5 / 5 stars


I love games like this so much dude. Astronomically awesome job.

People find this review helpful!


Rated 5 / 5 stars

Great graphics!

The graphics are absolutely awesome! Especially the stair scene. It reminded me Vincent by Tim Burton.

People find this review helpful!


Rated 5 / 5 stars

gave me chills.

this is just one amazing game. great music. i love when youre going across redwind field and the music picks up. this type of storyline is just perfect. i loved it it was amazing.

People find this review helpful!


Rated 4 / 5 stars

I'm split.

I really like the feel and design of the game, but the plot ruins it somewhat. Why would you start knowing he's in a coma. And if he was in a coma why would he be in a weird subconcious world. I mean, as far as I've understood (and I'm pretty sure) you don't dream in a coma and even if you did, that dream didn't really havee a dream feel to it. It was just a ramdom nonsense world with subconcious written on the front.