Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


thedeadarrivalthedeadarrival

Rated 5 / 5 stars

tear....

an incredibly beautiful story i love flashes like these there are others like imortall and loondon and they are so touching


People find this review helpful!

excusablegoldexcusablegold

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

shortsweetandsimple

this game is awsome,
pete runs in almost the same manner as olec from nevermore (anyone notice that?). anyway great game and all, however i seem to have encountered a glitch in wich pete runs/jumps constantly without me doing anything, espeshally after a conversation with another charicter. gets quite annoying after awhile.

these things aside, coma is a beautiful game and im looking foreward to future instalments from this incredibly witty hobo.



maggotsgirlmaggotsgirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars

amazing game

i love it and i play it so much that it makes my fiance sick. Beautiful graphics, I am going to school to be a game illustrator and these graphics are great for 2D , verry nice.



H2TOPH2TOP

Rated 2 / 5 stars

can't escape

i cant figure out how to go to the next room in the basemest
this sucks!!!

not the game, the basement part



elliotfurryelliotfurry

Rated 5 / 5 stars

i cried near the end

wow, i find this so touching, especially the end sequence, the church music, the fantastic idea... this all comes together in a way i wasnt expecting, the only thing that was awkward, is that i thought there was going to be some sort of scary nightmare type thing in it, but luckily, its just beutiful art! thats why you get 10/10, keep this up, you have great things to create for this world.


People find this review helpful!