Be a Supporter!


rated 4.44 / 5 stars
Share Links:
Action - Platformer - Other

Credits & Info

Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!

Plenty more like this here!

Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC: /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.



Rated 5 / 5 stars

Truly amazing.

I loved this game, and I've played it more than once; to see if different answers would get you different results( it did not.). It was a fun game, simple to play but attention grabbing from the beginning. I love the story line of how Pete is trying to find his sister, but the bird lies to him, yet helped him to the end.
I hope there is a sequel of what happens next after his eyes open. (:

People find this review helpful!


Rated 5 / 5 stars

A Work of Art

Amazing i loved the story the artwork was amazing and the bird at the end added alot to the mysterious/creepyness to the game. when it had said "pete ive lied to you" i got chills down my back just wonderin what it ment exactly. 10 stars well deserved

People find this review helpful!


Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

love it

Beautiful art and story, and I adore the way that the music flows effortlessly with the gameplay.

People find this review helpful!


Rated 4 / 5 stars


i just pushed the dore bell and the hole game restarted? what the hell?


Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Well done.

The ending had me a bit confused. The bird betrayed him, and yet continued to help him anyway.
And what did he mean what he said: "You're eyes are opening!"
I don't quite understand, did he get to see his sister in the end? I guess so.
Well, enough about that; I think this game was quite creative, it had my attention throughout the whole story. I enjoyed it.

People find this review helpful!