Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


elliotfurryelliotfurry

Rated 5 / 5 stars

i cried near the end

wow, i find this so touching, especially the end sequence, the church music, the fantastic idea... this all comes together in a way i wasnt expecting, the only thing that was awkward, is that i thought there was going to be some sort of scary nightmare type thing in it, but luckily, its just beutiful art! thats why you get 10/10, keep this up, you have great things to create for this world.


People find this review helpful!

iklebishiklebish

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Naaaice.

It was awesome :)



LionelionLionelion

Rated 5 / 5 stars

magical

however, it does make me think of another game called Nevermore in which basically you have to do random things just to get to different places to reach the end. But yours had more of a feel to it, more of a story, and that was what made all the difference. oh, and i woke up



blackcruiser900blackcruiser900

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Damn! :D

everything in this Flashgame is awesome! :D,
but there was one little bad thing. the end was short, it just suddenly stops. he jumps up in the air after ringing on the doorbell, and thats it.
but the game was totaly awesome! :D, will there be a sequel? Coma 2? or?

sry for bad english :S



desertforcedesertforce

Rated 4 / 5 stars

help

how do you get past the fence, in the scene just after the fat character is stuck in the pipe. I tried jumping over but could not..