Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


LionelionLionelion

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2010

magical

however, it does make me think of another game called Nevermore in which basically you have to do random things just to get to different places to reach the end. But yours had more of a feel to it, more of a story, and that was what made all the difference. oh, and i woke up



blackcruiser900blackcruiser900

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2010

Damn! :D

everything in this Flashgame is awesome! :D,
but there was one little bad thing. the end was short, it just suddenly stops. he jumps up in the air after ringing on the doorbell, and thats it.
but the game was totaly awesome! :D, will there be a sequel? Coma 2? or?

sry for bad english :S



desertforcedesertforce

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 17, 2010

help

how do you get past the fence, in the scene just after the fat character is stuck in the pipe. I tried jumping over but could not..



XDKingdomXDKingdom

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2010

Wow...

It's just....wow.

I feel like I understand the dreamworld a little bit more and like I have some idea of how it feels to be in a coma. A mystical world of lies.



Basilisk1991Basilisk1991

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2010

It's good

Quite good, nice music and it looks great