Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


UsernameUserUsernameUser

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2013

This is my absolute favorite game of all time. It seems so simple, but it slowly evolves into something thought-provoking and real. There's nothing wrong with this game at all. I recommend playing it at 2:00 AM when you're already half-way to dreamworld. ;)


People find this review helpful!

ChizuruAotsukiChizuruAotsuki

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 12, 2013

I love this game! It's very short, but i love the story behind it and the imagery. I have played this so much it's ridiculous. Would love to see and extended version, though.


People find this review helpful!

BagamCadetBagamCadet

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2013

Real fun to play this game. Great atmosphere and sound makes tou feel in the game.
Every moment kept me interested.


People find this review helpful!

angelofhonor604angelofhonor604

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2013

this game is GREAT, you should do this full time, and you should work with the indie group that made the great title "LIMBO" i can see an even GREATER future there :)


People find this review helpful!

EezniiEeznii

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2013

Only 4 and a half...
Really!? Why isnt this a 5 star game?


People find this review helpful!