Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 2, 2010 | 2:06 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 3, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 7, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Resident Evil
    Resident Evil Some great spoofs and tributes to this survival horror series!

Author Comments

Huzzuh!
As you and I have both been waiting.
Here is Part 5

This thing has been kicking my ass for a long time now and I hope you enjoy the effort and time I spent on this thing.
It's been rough

Voice Actorss ~ You're awesome! :D

[Thank you Thomas for the front page :D]

(Just want to say, sorry about the large file size )
(Many thanks to Ignatus Zuk for the help of getting this thing exported XD)

(Everything Resident Evil related is based on Copyrighted material by Capcom)

Reviews


devilninjadevilninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2010

STARZ......

TO BE CONCLUDED?!
NOOOOOOOOOOOOO lol barry used a stick to kill zombies.

You my friend have done well.



KraegoKraego

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2010

10 STARS and

To Reply to Setolo...that's Nemesis and in Apocalypse he was the bioweapon used to eliminate the STARS team... of course he's not in this storyline according to chronology but a nice touch if you will. Almost thought u gave up on us Pwanchi Productions... glad you pulled through.



SetoloSetolo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2010

I just have 1 thing to say

10 "S.T.A.R.S."
-----------------------
Ok I lied, I have more than 1 thing to say.
My favorite character is the "STARS" zombie XD!!!
I can't believe he actually came to the rescue, I knew he would, I saw the friendship from the stars zombie and Chris (Well... at least that's how I saw it :P). Ok... I know he just started beating up that zombie because he hit him, but... still it's cool to think that way, that you know... the "STARS" zombie came to the rescue.
HORRAY FOR DA' STARZ ZOMBIE!!
CAN'T WAIT FOR THE CONCLUSION :D!!

Alright now that I've got that out of my system here's my review:

The detail was exceptionally better than the rest of Resident Evil Pwanchi parts, and personally I really liked how you used L4D references and characters/zombies as jokes, anyways, the plot was also exceptionally good, based on what I saw, you kept us humored and entertained with the action comedy, etc.
And so I draw the end to my review by saying, keep up the good work, and I can't wait until the last episode.


People find this review helpful!

mikeyboy123mikeyboy123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2010

Well i'll be dammed...

Barry wants to fight off a horde of zombies with a [STICK] just because he ran out of ammo :D 10/10 for teh lols on this vid



frynce123frynce123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2010

why! :(

why concluded why!!
P.S. it was so great and funny!!


People find this review helpful!