Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 2, 2010 | 2:06 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 3, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 7, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Resident Evil
    Resident Evil Some great spoofs and tributes to this survival horror series!

Author Comments

Huzzuh!
As you and I have both been waiting.
Here is Part 5

This thing has been kicking my ass for a long time now and I hope you enjoy the effort and time I spent on this thing.
It's been rough

Voice Actorss ~ You're awesome! :D

[Thank you Thomas for the front page :D]

(Just want to say, sorry about the large file size )
(Many thanks to Ignatus Zuk for the help of getting this thing exported XD)

(Everything Resident Evil related is based on Copyrighted material by Capcom)

Reviews


Shinedown888Shinedown888

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2010

?????

WTF!? Boomer well that explains everything I want to see boomer puke on tyrant and nemesis punches boomer and then........you make the rest



RestlessDeadRestlessDead

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2010

Great Series!!

Best Res Paradory i've seen for ages but don't make us wait for number 6 pls and keep up the good work ^^



Linkman496Linkman496

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2010

Awesome

dude your animation has been getting better and you remembered every detail from earlier episodes this deserves 10/10


People find this review helpful!

MW89MW89

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2010

The Tyrant vs Nemesis!

You made a small dream of mine come true, I've always wanteed to see the big man NEMESIS duke it out with a tyrant, awesome series keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

alfie03rocksalfie03rocks

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2010

ONE word....AWESOME!!!

this video was amazing...lots of action and epicness
cant wait for part 6..please dont make us wait to long