Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2010 | 5:23 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place July 7, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Get The Gun Game 3 updates: http://www.facebook.com/T heGunGame3

Sponsored by Bored.com

Big thanks for the frontpage!

Daily 1st / Weekly 4th - NG public rocks!

* IF YOU GET STUCK AT 'YOUR GAME WILL BEGIN SHORTLY' , PLEASE DISABLE YOUR AD BLOCKER. THANKS TO USER 'BLOODYSPIT' FOR POINTING THIS OUT*

*ALL REPORTED BUGS AND GLITCHES WILL BE FIXED SHORTLY. WE WILL POST HERE WHEN THE NEW SWF IS UP. *

* IF YOU CAN'T BEAT THE 'TARGET TIME MISSION', GO INTO PUZZLES OR ENDLESS DEFENSE, EARN SOME READIES AND BUY A BETTER GUN.*

Welcome to The Gun Game 2, the highly anticipated and award winning (PlayExpo '10 programming category) sequel to the 2009 smash hit.

Blast your way through over 45 missions with 24 fully upgradable and customizable guns in your quest to unlock the secret of the Rosemary.

* Press Q to exit a mission.

* Go to Fat Bob's to buy guns and take on missions.

* Upgrade and equip new and existing weapons in the 'arsenal' screen.

* Hold SHIFT or CTRL + click to fire the grenade launcher.

* Equip perks, save and track progress in the 'profile' screen.

A walkthrough is available in the right click menu of the game.

Enjoy!

Votes of 5 help the possibility of getting medals in the game :)

Reviews


ksk96ksk96

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

need to fix glaze over level

i tried a handgun a submaching an assault and a shotgun and a grenade laucher and the bottles wont break



Neoknight720Neoknight720

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

Found a glitch

Awesome game, but I can't break the bottles in the veteran mission challenge! the bullets wont break them. Otherwise, great game.



kidmldkidmld

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

awesome

My favorite is the rosemary personally .1O out of 10. :)



kirbykid77kirbykid77

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

pos

never ever play this peice of crap. the fourth mission is way to hard and they dont give you enough mony to buy a better gun. and the music is annoying



AchTronAchTron

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

awesome game

way to easy, but it deffinatly killed a couple hours for me, and like it was said before the defense mode was no challenge at all... overall loved the game, i def would like to see more puzzling puzzels and a harder defender in #3. 10/10 5/5