Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2010 | 5:23 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place July 7, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Get The Gun Game 3 updates: http://www.facebook.com/T heGunGame3

Sponsored by Bored.com

Big thanks for the frontpage!

Daily 1st / Weekly 4th - NG public rocks!

* IF YOU GET STUCK AT 'YOUR GAME WILL BEGIN SHORTLY' , PLEASE DISABLE YOUR AD BLOCKER. THANKS TO USER 'BLOODYSPIT' FOR POINTING THIS OUT*

*ALL REPORTED BUGS AND GLITCHES WILL BE FIXED SHORTLY. WE WILL POST HERE WHEN THE NEW SWF IS UP. *

* IF YOU CAN'T BEAT THE 'TARGET TIME MISSION', GO INTO PUZZLES OR ENDLESS DEFENSE, EARN SOME READIES AND BUY A BETTER GUN.*

Welcome to The Gun Game 2, the highly anticipated and award winning (PlayExpo '10 programming category) sequel to the 2009 smash hit.

Blast your way through over 45 missions with 24 fully upgradable and customizable guns in your quest to unlock the secret of the Rosemary.

* Press Q to exit a mission.

* Go to Fat Bob's to buy guns and take on missions.

* Upgrade and equip new and existing weapons in the 'arsenal' screen.

* Hold SHIFT or CTRL + click to fire the grenade launcher.

* Equip perks, save and track progress in the 'profile' screen.

A walkthrough is available in the right click menu of the game.

Enjoy!

Votes of 5 help the possibility of getting medals in the game :)

Reviews


aasdf1234aasdf1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

UH GUYS

hey guys i for got how to shoot grenades out if you do know write a post here thanks! ^^



Kalven1000Kalven1000

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

good but

prety easy to finish all of the jobs and get the GAU-17



Jac0bllxDJac0bllxD

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

NICE!!

I love the music and the game verry nice done =D
I hope there is going ro be a no3



nave098nave098

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

Wow.

Amazing game but I came across a glitch.
While doing the Endless Wave Defense Challenge, I was using the USAS-12, with all upgrades and Double-Shot Perk. The glitch was that around wave 23, my multiplier was about x21~x23 and when I reloaded I still had no ammo. But possibly a suggestion for The Gun Game 3 is that, instead of challenges, how about in-depth missions? Including a story line possibly? Thanks.


People find this review helpful!

FathomlesslyFathomlessly

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

Fun game, but a few minor problems...

I really liked this game. The overall sense of story was kind of lacking, but... Who cares! You get to shoot the shit out of boxes with a Gatling gun. The puzzles were original and fun, the missions were good, but overall, the game was too easy. After less than one hour, I had completed all of the missions, and gotten to 20k points in defense mode. At 1 1/2 hours, I had all of the weapons and they were fully upgraded. After waiting for another half hour, I was able to unlock Prestige Mode. This leads me to believe that the game was overall very easy, which it was. Fun, but didn't use up too much time. I love it.


People find this review helpful!