Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2010 | 3:20 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 2, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place July 7, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Religion
    Religion Just don't talk about it at parties.

Author Comments

You have 10 seconds to redeem the humanity.
Arrow keys: Run. Space: Do Jesus Things.

Made in 4 days for the Experimental Gameplay Project - theme "10 seconds"

Reviews


PegasuPegasu

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2010

YAY JESUS!

jesus is one of my idols,cause he was the first hippie in the world and did cool miraclely stuff to help us humanity,but we r bunch o'assholes and killed himlol



skw4712skw4712

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 1, 2010

What in the hell is offensive?

The author even put bible verses and stuffs. The author summarizes some of the Jesus' love/miracles in 10 secs. Offensive, f-ck no. Best 10 second game ever.


People find this review helpful!

wolfboy1130wolfboy1130

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2010

this is my statement

i loved this game, but the religous people who r offended by this game shoudn't rate it low. it doesn't say that u should rate off of personal beliefs so LAY OFf OF THE GUY dudes. freakin faggots whining and cryin about personal beliefs that no one cares about. STFU!!!!!! please for gods sake.



BrolyRebornBrolyReborn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2010

A refreshing change

Not a lot of religion-based flash games out there, so well done for an original idea!

I agree with PissyKitty - how is it offensive or blasphemous, especially when it's not exactly attacking christian beliefs? If you believe this is blasphemous, take this game to a Cardinal or even the Pope himself, and his response to you will be something like "grow up, it's just a game".

And besides, with the declining support for the Church and the increasing news of scandal within it, the Church and Christianity could do with a bit more positive PR and some support.

Back to the game - i've given 9 out of 10 because whilst I love the game, a bit more effort in the graphics and gameplay wouldn't have gone amiss. But i'm quite strict with my scoring, so don't worry too much. :)


People find this review helpful!

DannyPDannyP

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2010

Hilarious

Love the old-school style of it. This game made me laugh out loud, which is quite rare for Flash stuff or webcomics to do to me these days. Very nice work. Best 10 second game ever.


People find this review helpful!