Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 28, 2010 | 11:57 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 29, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place June 30, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Chum Tosser Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cold Killer Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Mine Sweeper Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Rose Plucker Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Royal Birler Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Coin Collector Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Horn Breaker Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Mage Master Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Champion Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Top Tipper Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

NOTE: THIS GAME IS ENTIRELY KEYBOARD-CONTROLLED. Do not mistake a lack of response upon clicking on "New Game" as the game freezing on you, because this game does not allow mouse input. Use either of the select keys displayed in the Control Screen (SPACE or ENTER) to confirm your highlighted option. We have received a number of embarrassing comments from users believing the game to be broken at this point, even after continuing on from the Control Screen that states this fact. Don't make a buffoon of yourself, folks.

It's been a long time coming, but we've finally finished our enormous old school RPG, Epos. Assume the role of Tradda d'Bolve and embark on a daring mission to destroy the rogue Admiral Horn. With dozens of unique enemies, epic boss battles, and tons to unlock and collect as you chart the expansive map, this is one of the largest flash games ever made.

If anyone catches any issues, please PM them to CaptainPoncho so we can continue to refine the game. Hope you enjoy it, and sound off if you manage to beat the game.

Reviews


GinjiSatoGinjiSato

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2012

one of the best RPG. great music. awesome graphics. great bosses. a must play 5/5
only 1 problem. i only get 2 medals. and yes i get all the awards in challenge mode.



maulmanmaulman

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

possibly one of the best games i have ever played!
Awesome story-line, only small bumps here and there in game play,
and perfect balance of random events and bosses!


People find this review helpful!

AngelGamerAngelGamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2012

Oooh Nice!

It's been AGES since I've played an actually interesting turnbased rpg,thank you so much! This is a very well-made and addicting rpg,seriously,I'v been playing this almost ALL day!



TheReverse15TheReverse15

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 30, 2012

interesting

interesting game; only problem is... the game does load



mia419mia419

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 13, 2012

rpg goodness

wow this is a really well done turn based rpg i usually dont have the patience to play these anymore but i love their personalities, the music and idk its really well done thanks! only critique i have is i wish after a fight you could press something to hurry the stats up but maybe its my comp idk?