Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 28, 2010 | 11:57 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 29, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place June 30, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Chum Tosser Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cold Killer Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Mine Sweeper Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Rose Plucker Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Royal Birler Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Coin Collector Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Horn Breaker Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Mage Master Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Champion Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Top Tipper Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

NOTE: THIS GAME IS ENTIRELY KEYBOARD-CONTROLLED. Do not mistake a lack of response upon clicking on "New Game" as the game freezing on you, because this game does not allow mouse input. Use either of the select keys displayed in the Control Screen (SPACE or ENTER) to confirm your highlighted option. We have received a number of embarrassing comments from users believing the game to be broken at this point, even after continuing on from the Control Screen that states this fact. Don't make a buffoon of yourself, folks.

It's been a long time coming, but we've finally finished our enormous old school RPG, Epos. Assume the role of Tradda d'Bolve and embark on a daring mission to destroy the rogue Admiral Horn. With dozens of unique enemies, epic boss battles, and tons to unlock and collect as you chart the expansive map, this is one of the largest flash games ever made.

If anyone catches any issues, please PM them to CaptainPoncho so we can continue to refine the game. Hope you enjoy it, and sound off if you manage to beat the game.

Reviews


wawawaqwawawaq

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2012

wow i was looking for this game since i was little :D i played it when i was younger and fell in love all over again <3


People find this review helpful!

sneakking12sneakking12

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

Great but.....You should probubly have a store were you can buy items,The store can realy help!So I give it a 3.



DriveinkillerDriveinkiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2012

This is a real gem. The art is perfect, animations smooth, mechanics well balanced. I love this RPG and will be playing it until completion. Thank you for this gift of a free game, this is a MUST PLAY for rpg fans.
5/5 Awesome!


People find this review helpful!

Cold1000Cold1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2012

I love the game but... I can't use bloody Backspace button for canceling b/c everytime I use backspace it moves me back to my last site I was on. could u like add another button for cancel? thanks



ScorienScorien

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2012

This game is great. The only thing I don't like is the fact that you can't skip the tutorial.

Otherwise, amazing. :]


People find this review helpful!