Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 28, 2010 | 11:57 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 29, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place June 30, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Chum Tosser Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cold Killer Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Mine Sweeper Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Rose Plucker Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Royal Birler Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Coin Collector Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Horn Breaker Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Mage Master Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Champion Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Top Tipper Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

NOTE: THIS GAME IS ENTIRELY KEYBOARD-CONTROLLED. Do not mistake a lack of response upon clicking on "New Game" as the game freezing on you, because this game does not allow mouse input. Use either of the select keys displayed in the Control Screen (SPACE or ENTER) to confirm your highlighted option. We have received a number of embarrassing comments from users believing the game to be broken at this point, even after continuing on from the Control Screen that states this fact. Don't make a buffoon of yourself, folks.

It's been a long time coming, but we've finally finished our enormous old school RPG, Epos. Assume the role of Tradda d'Bolve and embark on a daring mission to destroy the rogue Admiral Horn. With dozens of unique enemies, epic boss battles, and tons to unlock and collect as you chart the expansive map, this is one of the largest flash games ever made.

If anyone catches any issues, please PM them to CaptainPoncho so we can continue to refine the game. Hope you enjoy it, and sound off if you manage to beat the game.

Reviews


TomcatDaredevilTomcatDaredevil

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2012

great rpg game ! the battle mode was awesome but i could suggest a wide arsenal of wepeons and armor and maybe classes for the heroes to make them unique and to improve the tactics of of battle :D


People find this review helpful!

MaxUchihaMaxUchiha

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 25, 2012

good game! it got me entertained for quite a while :)


People find this review helpful!

SiLLEntHiLLRulz123SiLLEntHiLLRulz123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2012

An awesome game. Hoping for Epos 2... If your ever gonna add a sequel, you should make a shop where you could buy weapons. Otherwise great game man...!


People find this review helpful!

Mario341251Mario341251

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2012

plz plz make epos 2 since this game is awsome the next 1 will explod my mind :D



criscogamercriscogamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2012

Great, great, great game!!


People find this review helpful!