Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 28, 2010 | 11:57 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 29, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place June 30, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Chum Tosser Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cold Killer Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Mine Sweeper Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Rose Plucker Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Royal Birler Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Coin Collector Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Horn Breaker Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Mage Master Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Champion Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Top Tipper Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

NOTE: THIS GAME IS ENTIRELY KEYBOARD-CONTROLLED. Do not mistake a lack of response upon clicking on "New Game" as the game freezing on you, because this game does not allow mouse input. Use either of the select keys displayed in the Control Screen (SPACE or ENTER) to confirm your highlighted option. We have received a number of embarrassing comments from users believing the game to be broken at this point, even after continuing on from the Control Screen that states this fact. Don't make a buffoon of yourself, folks.

It's been a long time coming, but we've finally finished our enormous old school RPG, Epos. Assume the role of Tradda d'Bolve and embark on a daring mission to destroy the rogue Admiral Horn. With dozens of unique enemies, epic boss battles, and tons to unlock and collect as you chart the expansive map, this is one of the largest flash games ever made.

If anyone catches any issues, please PM them to CaptainPoncho so we can continue to refine the game. Hope you enjoy it, and sound off if you manage to beat the game.

Reviews


Demoman01Demoman01

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2010

Well Made Game

This Game Has A Good Begining. Havent Played More Than The Tutorial. LOL



EarthCrisis87EarthCrisis87

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2010

Great Game but Vira Cocha is impossible.

I have been playing this game for almost a week now. All 3 of my heroes are power houses and 2 know heal but even with all 20 of the signets there doesn't seem to be a combination that works against Vira Cocha. All Members have over 2,500 life points. Each member can do over 850 damage with attack, up to 1750 with magic, and 4000 damage with Lambaste or Vengence but he uses the death attack too often. It usually goes fire, death attack, lightning, death attack, fire..etc It is a good game but he seems impossible.


People find this review helpful!

OrlandoDoomOrlandoDoom

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 13, 2010

Great Old School Feel!

Super Fun. Brings me back to the days of NES Final Fantasy.

Only one thing, I keep getting the message about the Black Brigand in the Fidici Woods and can't seem to find them. Anyone know where?


People find this review helpful!

RasnirRasnir

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2010

The best Adventuregame ever!

pls make more this is teh greatest free RPG i ever played!


People find this review helpful!

063004510063004510

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2010

brilliant

reason for 9 is that the difficulty jumps up to hard before your guys are ready


People find this review helpful!