Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 28, 2010 | 11:57 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 29, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place June 30, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Chum Tosser Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cold Killer Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Mine Sweeper Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Rose Plucker Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Royal Birler Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Coin Collector Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Horn Breaker Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Mage Master Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Champion Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Top Tipper Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

NOTE: THIS GAME IS ENTIRELY KEYBOARD-CONTROLLED. Do not mistake a lack of response upon clicking on "New Game" as the game freezing on you, because this game does not allow mouse input. Use either of the select keys displayed in the Control Screen (SPACE or ENTER) to confirm your highlighted option. We have received a number of embarrassing comments from users believing the game to be broken at this point, even after continuing on from the Control Screen that states this fact. Don't make a buffoon of yourself, folks.

It's been a long time coming, but we've finally finished our enormous old school RPG, Epos. Assume the role of Tradda d'Bolve and embark on a daring mission to destroy the rogue Admiral Horn. With dozens of unique enemies, epic boss battles, and tons to unlock and collect as you chart the expansive map, this is one of the largest flash games ever made.

If anyone catches any issues, please PM them to CaptainPoncho so we can continue to refine the game. Hope you enjoy it, and sound off if you manage to beat the game.

Reviews


dUKENnUKEM3DdUKENnUKEM3D

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 2, 2010

Ok stop people

10/10 is for games that have NO flaws...
Riotchief you give the game 10/10 yet you had a gripe about the armor customizing THAT ISNT A TEN THATS A FUCKING NINE!!!



OminousbladerOminousblader

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2010

Still want...MORE!!

After beating this game, I find myself wanting more action from this, hopefully there will be a 2nd one, until then I'll have to wait.


People find this review helpful!

korny11korny11

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2010

Awesome

Very good rpg i like the leveling system


People find this review helpful!

edduxeddux

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2010

nice game good

this game is good



RiotcheifRiotcheif

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2010

All around fun game

I haven't beaten it yet (close to)
but up to this point the gameplay has been smooth, fun and enjoyable :)
didn't encounter any bugs/glitches
love the combat, the different enemy's, the magic skills and character development !
excellent game :)
my only gripe is that you should be able to customize/wear different armor/equipment
can't wait for Epos 2??


People find this review helpful!