Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 28, 2010 | 11:57 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 29, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place June 30, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Chum Tosser Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cold Killer Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Mine Sweeper Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Rose Plucker Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Royal Birler Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Coin Collector Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Horn Breaker Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Mage Master Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Champion Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Top Tipper Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

NOTE: THIS GAME IS ENTIRELY KEYBOARD-CONTROLLED. Do not mistake a lack of response upon clicking on "New Game" as the game freezing on you, because this game does not allow mouse input. Use either of the select keys displayed in the Control Screen (SPACE or ENTER) to confirm your highlighted option. We have received a number of embarrassing comments from users believing the game to be broken at this point, even after continuing on from the Control Screen that states this fact. Don't make a buffoon of yourself, folks.

It's been a long time coming, but we've finally finished our enormous old school RPG, Epos. Assume the role of Tradda d'Bolve and embark on a daring mission to destroy the rogue Admiral Horn. With dozens of unique enemies, epic boss battles, and tons to unlock and collect as you chart the expansive map, this is one of the largest flash games ever made.

If anyone catches any issues, please PM them to CaptainPoncho so we can continue to refine the game. Hope you enjoy it, and sound off if you manage to beat the game.

Reviews


hx4hx4

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

awesome game!

speech less!



no00bno00b

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

the athoore commetns ur total liaze

eem steil geviinge 10 auwtta ten baut teh lia is teha pally butown eis klikked saurrey faur bad english
JK!
Correction:
The author comments are total lies
im still giving 10 outta ten but the lie is that the play button is clicked and not controlled with the mouse.



30271633027163

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Downright amazing!

I'm proud of the work you have obviously put forth in this. The originality is through the roof, the details and soundtrack blow me away. I hope once I start learning coding I can make something even half as great as this. Great job!


People find this review helpful!

greenmidusgreenmidus

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

i dont get your logic

i just dont understand some of the logic behind this game, when you face the 2nd fiend, using a water spell does tons of damage when he is underground, yet when he is fully expose it does minimumal amounts????

the battles get sooooooooooooooo repetive after awhile, i literally just started holding enter and looking away sometimes either texting or drinking water, and i knew i would be fine and not die,

other then those 2 things the game was pretty good, equipment should of been in it as well.


People find this review helpful!
MINTGames responds:

Water brings worms out of the soil. It's called real-world logic, bro.


leoleo321leoleo321

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2011

dude!!! this game is soooo good

i am a total rpg fan and this game took up alot of time. For me this game took a long time and thats good for a game. you are the MASTER thANK YOU FOR THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!