Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2010 | 5:58 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 28, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 30, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*READ*

My Entry into the TOFA 2010 hosted at Albinoblacksheep.com

The theme for the first round was "Backwards day" and thus we had to make an animation in 18 days centered around that theme, these tend to be SHORT so here's my horrid effort.

I got a little too ambishous by trying to do everything frame by frame in the amount of time we had so some tween abuse was used near the end, which to me kinda ruined it quality wise.

Feel free to pass on critique on the animation side of things, ah needs improvements~

Royality free music provided by Kevin MacLeod

Sound effects by Soundsnap

TOFA 2010 Hosted by Albinoblacksheep.com

TOFA 2010 Sponsored by ADOBE

Reviews


CrossXChaosCrossXChaos

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

Awesome

That hobo wouldn't've been there if he hadn't kicked his door down.
Also, I love how amah has a clefto-chin. Awesome.
5/5
10/10


People find this review helpful!

moonflaremoonflare

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2010

wait...

so there was that one part he was talking backwards since it was normal, but when he noticed he was turning younger he talked normal but in order to do that he was talking backwards since there backwards is normal.?I dont know but I think I just gave myself an anurism...good flash....10 stars..............



JAWA8JAWA8

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

I loved his faces

they were.....neat



madappelmadappel

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2011

damn this is good :D

isnt there a movie about a man that has born like a little old man, and keep getting younger?
but this is even better then eddsworld :D


People find this review helpful!

coolistartacoolistarta

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2011

!ees tsum a s'tI (backwards review)

!LOL OS !deracs saw yug eht dna gniht hsif gib eht was I nehw LLEH ekil "dellol" I !WOW !gniht "sutef" eht was I nehw "HTW" ekil dias I

Normal:
I said like "WTH" when I saw the "fetus" thing! WOW! I "lolled" like HELL when I saw the big fish thing and the guy was scared! SO LOL!


People find this review helpful!