Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2010 | 5:58 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 28, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 30, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*READ*

My Entry into the TOFA 2010 hosted at Albinoblacksheep.com

The theme for the first round was "Backwards day" and thus we had to make an animation in 18 days centered around that theme, these tend to be SHORT so here's my horrid effort.

I got a little too ambishous by trying to do everything frame by frame in the amount of time we had so some tween abuse was used near the end, which to me kinda ruined it quality wise.

Feel free to pass on critique on the animation side of things, ah needs improvements~

Royality free music provided by Kevin MacLeod

Sound effects by Soundsnap

TOFA 2010 Hosted by Albinoblacksheep.com

TOFA 2010 Sponsored by ADOBE

Reviews


Y2k4everY2k4ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2010

funny stuff

great job



AZINYEAZINYE

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 27, 2010

Lol

This was pretty good. Only 2 things wrong though. That bathroom bit where it was coming in instead of out and there was a weird noise when he was trying to curse at the end.



endlessmystendlessmyst

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 27, 2010

Awesome, as usual

Innovative art style and all around weirdness, which is what I love about your work, though a little ... different at the end though.

Also that volume thing, I've noticed that a lot of the loud noises in you flashes crackle sometimes and stuff, otherwise very good. :D


Zeurel responds:

Yeah, i need to get a decent sound program to fix these little crackles


Acd0Acd0

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 27, 2010

Pretty Good

I thought it was funny. Good animation and voice acting.



darknodarkdarknodark

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2010

lol

funny... i like it... nice animation