Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2010 | 5:58 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 28, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 30, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*READ*

My Entry into the TOFA 2010 hosted at Albinoblacksheep.com

The theme for the first round was "Backwards day" and thus we had to make an animation in 18 days centered around that theme, these tend to be SHORT so here's my horrid effort.

I got a little too ambishous by trying to do everything frame by frame in the amount of time we had so some tween abuse was used near the end, which to me kinda ruined it quality wise.

Feel free to pass on critique on the animation side of things, ah needs improvements~

Royality free music provided by Kevin MacLeod

Sound effects by Soundsnap

TOFA 2010 Hosted by Albinoblacksheep.com

TOFA 2010 Sponsored by ADOBE

Reviews


DunchkinDunchkin

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

lol awsome

the end really reminded me one of edd's doodles.



MokevoMokevo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

Yes. Hilarious.

When I go on to a newgrounds flash from a link (usually somewhere on the front page) I find it easy to find something that I like. But unlike with this awesome flash cartoon most of the time I don't actually laugh out loud. This is one of the really great cartoons that have everything running smoothly. Voice acting, animation and concept are all good.
I can't help but wonder a little bit about the guy at the end, because he can't have been a manifestation of the wish.
It's good that you've added details explaining the competition.



HorrifyingHorrifying

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

AWESOME

AWESOME!



skubzskubz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

Great work!

Don't stress about the tweening, your animation work is fantastic. Loved the face movement during dialogue (which kicked ass too by the way). Peace!


People find this review helpful!

XuptoknyXuptokny

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

GGGAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSPPP!!!!!!

Neat!

How come Mr. Homeless Man wasn't backwards? The laws of reality must not apply to him *looks into it way more than he should*!