Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 25, 2010 | 3:27 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 30, 2010
  • Daily Feature June 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Destructo Box
"Time Battles!"

Joey and Phil's quiet afternoon of television is interrupted when an epic battle through time and space materializes in their living room. Christ Scientist! Will the evil reptilian warlord Dimascus finally capture the infamous time bandit Baaron Von Waltkebottom? Will Joey and Phil survive in the wake of their brutal conflict? Is anyone there to fix the cable? Only "time" will tell...

---
Phil: Hey, check out my new time machine!
Joey: That's a watch.
Phil: It's a cat's face!
Joey: A watch isn't a time machine...
Phil: It's whiskers are the hands!
---

EDIT: Thanks for the front page NG!

Visit us at
www.destructobox.com

Reviews


DVHSDVHS

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2010

Brilliant!

Loved the video, especially good old Abe at the end. Even though, it may just be me, he sounded like the SNL version of Sean Connery.


People find this review helpful!

ArkAngelNateArkAngelNate

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

Pretty good!

Great animation! Pretty funny story ^_^ I liked it.


DestructoBox responds:

Gratzi!


TheBigHeroTheBigHero

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2010

Best one yet!

Well done! Funny and well thought out script, everything flowed comically smooth! I ould not help but LOL at the dino and his beer dome.

Also, anything with Honest Abe gets points from me!


DestructoBox responds:

Awesome review. Thanks for watching! This one was definitely one of our more ambitious. The screen took at least 4 revisions to nail down.


DarkFireAngel31DarkFireAngel31

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2010

LOL

"Great work gentlemen the human race is..." "AAh" "pain"



FallenShdwFallenShdw

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2010

LOLOOLOL

greattt sstufffff guys LOL especially the ninja sword part where did you get a ninja sword?" In china town.. where the ninjas live