Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 25, 2010 | 3:27 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 30, 2010
  • Daily Feature June 26, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Destructo Box
"Time Battles!"

Joey and Phil's quiet afternoon of television is interrupted when an epic battle through time and space materializes in their living room. Christ Scientist! Will the evil reptilian warlord Dimascus finally capture the infamous time bandit Baaron Von Waltkebottom? Will Joey and Phil survive in the wake of their brutal conflict? Is anyone there to fix the cable? Only "time" will tell...

---
Phil: Hey, check out my new time machine!
Joey: That's a watch.
Phil: It's a cat's face!
Joey: A watch isn't a time machine...
Phil: It's whiskers are the hands!
---

EDIT: Thanks for the front page NG!

Visit us at
www.destructobox.com

Reviews


ssgoko8ssgoko8

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

i knew they...

had something to do with that dinosaur at the begining!


People find this review helpful!

lordofchickenslordofchickens

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2010

Sweet shit people.

Creative and rude without using offensive language. Pretty damn funny. Shit. That's hilarious. Great work.



CosmicCosmic

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2010

Awesome!

Better than the last!


DestructoBox responds:

Nice! Probably won't always be the case, but we'll do our best!


Don-JackimoDon-Jackimo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2010

Excelent!

Awesome animation man. Heaps unique style, haven't seen anything like it. Nicely written too, it's good to find an author with an interesting imagination.


DestructoBox responds:

Thanks! Stick around. More to come!


TheBigHeroTheBigHero

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2010

Best one yet!

Well done! Funny and well thought out script, everything flowed comically smooth! I ould not help but LOL at the dino and his beer dome.

Also, anything with Honest Abe gets points from me!


DestructoBox responds:

Awesome review. Thanks for watching! This one was definitely one of our more ambitious. The screen took at least 4 revisions to nail down.