Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 23, 2010 | 7:06 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 30, 2010
  • Daily Feature June 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Doodle Almost-God 10 Points Combine 60 elements to advance civilization and your card collection!
Doodle Demi-God 10 Points Unlock half the category groups.
Doodle True-God 50 Points Discover all elements.

Author Comments

Doodle God puts the power of creation in your hands. Mixing and matching different elements, work your way up, all the way from bacteria and beetles, to clay and ceramics, to tools, weapons and beyond! But beware, creating a whole world is not so easy - inventing the wheel might just end in a plague of zombies...

Don't worry though; you're not completely alone on your cosmic journey! Every time you successfully create a new item or procedure, you'll also be rewarded with the wit and wisdom of some of the greatest philosophers and comedians!

[30/06/2010] - Tnx to ALL for support, and for rewards, and for FP!
We have added medals, and fixed a lot of small interface bugs.
We also working on sequel - so stay tuned.

[10/07/2010] - Medals are working, if you will get them - they will appear on your page and you will get points. Just i still dont know how to make appear NG popup with medals. Working on that...

Reviews


vampthejuggalovampthejuggalo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2010

OMG

Well I have to say this game rocks, love how it seems simple yet it makes you guess and think. Major props I would say change it up with the virtual world and you control what happens. Just a sugestion. all and all great game.


People find this review helpful!

qazuniqazuni

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2010

Brilliant

This game is absolutely amazing. I will be on the edge of my seat until the next one comes out. You have done a fantastic job.


People find this review helpful!

WodderzWodderz

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2010

Wow... just wow...

Simple at a first glance but this game is a real brain strainer! Innovative playing style... simply fantastic. I must say - although it's not a reason to drop ANY points - some effect of what we choose would be a really good idea for the sequel e.g. when we make a skyscraper, we see the skyscraper in a world behind the images... if that makes sense. Brilliant game, genius concept. Love it.


People find this review helpful!

ApocalypticDreamsApocalypticDreams

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2010

Epic.

'nuff Said. Well done on this game!


People find this review helpful!

SonicRush10SonicRush10

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2011

YES!!

It took me like THREE MONTHS, but I have finally finished the game.


People find this review helpful!