Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 23, 2010 | 7:06 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 30, 2010
  • Daily Feature June 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Doodle Almost-God 10 Points Combine 60 elements to advance civilization and your card collection!
Doodle Demi-God 10 Points Unlock half the category groups.
Doodle True-God 50 Points Discover all elements.

Author Comments

Doodle God puts the power of creation in your hands. Mixing and matching different elements, work your way up, all the way from bacteria and beetles, to clay and ceramics, to tools, weapons and beyond! But beware, creating a whole world is not so easy - inventing the wheel might just end in a plague of zombies...

Don't worry though; you're not completely alone on your cosmic journey! Every time you successfully create a new item or procedure, you'll also be rewarded with the wit and wisdom of some of the greatest philosophers and comedians!

[30/06/2010] - Tnx to ALL for support, and for rewards, and for FP!
We have added medals, and fixed a lot of small interface bugs.
We also working on sequel - so stay tuned.

[10/07/2010] - Medals are working, if you will get them - they will appear on your page and you will get points. Just i still dont know how to make appear NG popup with medals. Working on that...

Reviews


viliusthesameviliusthesame

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2013

thanks or the combinations sonicfan



1999hundred1999hundred

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2013

Wow, this game is just amazing. No other words can describe it. Well done.



WegraWegra

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2013

Wow never thought combining all these elements can be so much fun.

I mean shit I think I'm missing two or so but holy hell the more you create the harder it is to keep track off everything you created. Either way I love the concept of this game and I hope we can get another one of these in the future



madnesscopmadnesscop

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2013

This is a very good game , finding new elements to create are quite fun to do. This game one of my favorite puzzle games, 5 stars!



COKERRCOKERR

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2013

Thanks to write the combination

LOL