Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 23, 2010 | 7:06 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 30, 2010
  • Daily Feature June 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Doodle Almost-God 10 Points Combine 60 elements to advance civilization and your card collection!
Doodle Demi-God 10 Points Unlock half the category groups.
Doodle True-God 50 Points Discover all elements.

Author Comments

Doodle God puts the power of creation in your hands. Mixing and matching different elements, work your way up, all the way from bacteria and beetles, to clay and ceramics, to tools, weapons and beyond! But beware, creating a whole world is not so easy - inventing the wheel might just end in a plague of zombies...

Don't worry though; you're not completely alone on your cosmic journey! Every time you successfully create a new item or procedure, you'll also be rewarded with the wit and wisdom of some of the greatest philosophers and comedians!

[30/06/2010] - Tnx to ALL for support, and for rewards, and for FP!
We have added medals, and fixed a lot of small interface bugs.
We also working on sequel - so stay tuned.

[10/07/2010] - Medals are working, if you will get them - they will appear on your page and you will get points. Just i still dont know how to make appear NG popup with medals. Working on that...

Reviews


RikikaRikika

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

simple yet epic

im stunned how fun this simple game was, i guess its always fun to play god.
next time let me see the world i create, that way it will be more rewarding creating something new.



infinitiveenthropyinfinitiveenthropy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

addicting

couldnt stop until I finished, loved how it worked, cant wait for the next ones. the qoutes make it especially worth while and the sheer vastness of the range of combinations is astounding, I quite enjoyed it.



wiltse0wiltse0

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

wow...

without hints i would have never finished...


People find this review helpful!

adi-09adi-09

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

Wowserz!

Really cool game!I enjoyed it;all the choices,the relaxing music,the atmosphere that you're the creator of everything is just great!High five Doodle God!
But I also have some complains.When you already have like 50+ elements it gets really tideous,and frustrating and the hints don't really help me when I have like 10 things that combined will make the same thing over and over again.
But this game remains fun,a great time killer and a sequel is much likely awaited!


People find this review helpful!

campDavidcampDavid

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

ooo

here's a good one: corpse + sex
BUH-ZIIING