Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 23, 2010 | 7:06 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 30, 2010
  • Daily Feature June 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Doodle Almost-God 10 Points Combine 60 elements to advance civilization and your card collection!
Doodle Demi-God 10 Points Unlock half the category groups.
Doodle True-God 50 Points Discover all elements.

Author Comments

Doodle God puts the power of creation in your hands. Mixing and matching different elements, work your way up, all the way from bacteria and beetles, to clay and ceramics, to tools, weapons and beyond! But beware, creating a whole world is not so easy - inventing the wheel might just end in a plague of zombies...

Don't worry though; you're not completely alone on your cosmic journey! Every time you successfully create a new item or procedure, you'll also be rewarded with the wit and wisdom of some of the greatest philosophers and comedians!

[30/06/2010] - Tnx to ALL for support, and for rewards, and for FP!
We have added medals, and fixed a lot of small interface bugs.
We also working on sequel - so stay tuned.

[10/07/2010] - Medals are working, if you will get them - they will appear on your page and you will get points. Just i still dont know how to make appear NG popup with medals. Working on that...

Reviews


Ramiel555Ramiel555

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

Freakin Addictive!

Wow! I play ALOT of games on here, and I can easily say this is one of the coolest, and one of my top favorites. The concept is.....well, different than anything else, and that's a very good thing. You had a great choice of music, too-it fit well, and didn't get annoying after hearing it for hours straight. Can't wait for the 'next episodes'. Oh, and I got the gun last, just for reference :D



DecagonianDecagonian

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

Wow.

I really like the Taoist concept of the game, through the combination of materialism is achieved the ten thousand things, especially with Life and Energy actually being aspects of perceptions, etc.

The only problem is that the accumulation of items makes the game wholly more tedious.



scoobed99scoobed99

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

sweet

People should remember that this is the WORLD WIDE WEB and that others may be from different countries and not understand the retarderness of american English grammar SHAZAM. As for the game...totally saaweet how you convinced us that permutations are cool.



chaoscollisionclockchaoscollisionclock

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

Then doodle god made the internet.

Then he went to newgrounds and played doodle god.

this game was awsome make more.



SHAZAM22SHAZAM22

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

Your illiteracy is sad

Terrible grammar but ok game